Cork Constitution FC Management Team Season 2024-2025

Executive Committee

Charles Murphy (President); Current Officers, All Past Presidents and vice Presidents are ex-officio members of the Executive Committee, All Team Captains, Secretaries and Trainers

Management Committee

Dave Cagney (Chairperson), Charles Murphy (President), Pat Twomey, Michael Daly, Kevin Fielding, Tom Mangan, Padraig Higgins, Brian Humphries, Philip O'Sullivan, Brian Ring and Committee Chairs as needed

Club Welfare Officer

Ken Fitzgerald 086 2561680