Club Officers Season 2024 – 2025

President **Deputy President** Junior Deputy President Director of Rugby Club Captain Honorary Secretary Hon. Treasurer Chairman Management

Charles Murphy

Ralph Keyes

Brian Fitzgerald

Brian Hickey

Dave Hyland

Brian Ring

honsec@corkcon.ie

Padraig Higgins Dave Cagney

Club Trustees

A.F. O'Leary, M.E. Daly, O.E. Hill, N.A. Murphy