Cork Constitution FC

Cork Con U10s

Cork Con FC U10s
  Name email Phone
Coach Ken Murphy kmurphy@careerwise.ie 086-2777940
Coach Des Murphy des.murphy@mbcinsurance.com 086-6774442
Coach Shane Moloney smoloney@como.ie 087-9972825
Coach Conor Shalloe cshalloe@barrystea.ie 086-6001778
Coach Tommy Kiernan tommyjkiernan@gmail.com 086-2375101
Coach Dave Bourke d.burke@ucc.ie 086-0455040
Coach Eddie Kingston eddie.kingston@vce.com 086-8566056
Coach Carlos Figueredo carlos.r.figueredo@hotmail.com 087-1930742
Coach Ray Barry ray010@gmail.com 087-6814416
Coach Frankie Sheahan frankie@frontrow.ie 087-8337080
Coach John McGarry John.McGarry@ie.pwc.com 087 8331076
Coach John ODonnell johneodonnell17@gmail.com 086 8158854
Coach Leo Murphy leo.lmurphy@gmail.com 087 2353109
Coach Tom OConnell taoconnell@hotmail.com 086 3288180

Boys born in 2005 will be U10 for the season 2014/15.

U10 Training will take place each Saturday from 9:15am to 10:45am