Position

Name

Mobile

Email

coach

Senior Coach

Brian Hickey 087-2787822 bickey@eircom.net
coach

Assistant Coach

Jonathan Holland - -
coach

Assistant Coach

Paul McCarthy 087-8314808 Pmac80@eircom.net
coach

Assistant Coach

Denis Fogarty - -
captain

1st XV Captain

Niall Kenneally - -
captain

1st XV Vice Captain

Gavin Duffy - -
manager

Manager

Kenny Murphy 087-2428382 -
Selector

Selector

Ralph Keyes 086-2567190 -
Team secretary

Team secretary

Declan McGinn - -
Team secretary

Bag man

John Moynihan - -
physio

Physio

Alan Keane - -
coach

Logistic Manager

Don Mullins 086-8581575 -
manager

J1 Manager

- - -
coach

J1 Coach

Dave Hurley - -
Team secretary

J1 Team secretary

David Fitzgerald - -
physio

Physio

Angela Heaton - -

Position

Name

Mobile

Email

coach

Head Coach

Denis Fogarty - -
manager

Team Secretary

Noel Humphreys - -
manager

Manager

Ken Murphy - -
physio

Physio

Angela Heaton - -

Position

Name

Mobile

Email

manager

J2/J3 Manager

Frank Doyle, Tommy McLoughlin - -
coach

J2/J3 Selector

Denis Hegarty - -
Selector

J2/J3 Captain

Eoin Derham - -
coach

J2/J3 Selector

Der O'Riordan - -
coach

J2/J3 Coaches

James Kiernan, Bryan Cagney, Cian Parkes - -
Team secretary

Strength & Conditioning

Billy O’Regan - -

Position

Name

Mobile

Email

coach

U7 Coach

James Cogan (Team manager) 087-2448284 jamescogan1@gmail.com
coach

U8 Coach

Cearbhall Behan 087 4199881 cbehan@bigproperty.ie
coach

U9 Coach

Paul Gallagher (Head coach) 086-8800111 gallagherpaulm@yahoo.ie
coach

U9 Coach

Stephen Rogers (Team manager) 086-1717652 stephen.rogers@examiner.ie
coach

U9 Coach

Tom O'Connell 086-3288180 taoconnell@hotmail.com
coach

U9 Coach

John Kelly 086-9859928 jognkelly2319@gmail.com
coach

U10 Coach

Cian Mahony (Head Coach) 083-4456840 cianmahony@cch.ie
coach

U10 Coach

Anthony Coole 086-8595786 anthonycoole@gmail.com
coach

U10 Coach

Stephen Mannion 086-3713934 mannionstephen@gmail.com
coach

U10 Coach

Paul Matson 083-4456840 pmatson@mmosengineers.com
coach

U10 Coach

Barrie O'Connell 087-0523123 barrieoconnell@gmail.com
coach

U11 Coach

Steve Neenan (Head coach) 086-1741160 stephenneenan@hotmail.com
coach

U11 Coach

John MacHale (Team manager) 086-8841114 johnjmachale@gmail.com
coach

U11 Coach

John O'Donovan 087-6597924 jod@odbsolicitors
coach

U11 Coach

Gavan O'Sullivan 087-6845556 gavin@corkwindowsblinds.ie
coach

U11 Coach

Gordon Mcknight 087-2815788 gordon.mcknight@yahoo.ie
coach

U11 Coach

George Hook 086-8134888 george@irishrugbytours.com
coach

U11 Coach

Dave Caren 087-7542100 david@runangel.com
coach

U11 Coach

Colin Lyons 086-2696249 colin.lyons@greenfields.eu
coach

U12 Coach

Dave Murray (Head coach, Team manager) 087-6599187 david71murray@gmail.com
coach

U12 Coach

Fergal Downey 087-2370805 feargal.downey@hotmail.com
coach

U12 Coach

George Walshe 087-1321089 george.a.walsh@gmail.com
coach

U12 Coach

Fergal Lennon 087-2808077 fergal.lennon@contractingplus.com
coach

U12 Coach

Brian Horgan 086-2375100 bmhorgan@gmail.com
coach

U12 Coach

Tony Hennerty 083-3319506 tonyhennerty@gmail.com
coach

U12 Coach

Dave Farrell 086-4086488 daveruby@hotmail.com
coach

U12 Coach

Ray O'Connell 087-7994814 rayoconnellcork@gmail.com
coach

U12 Coach

Malcolm Coomber 087-2363335 malcomcoomber@eircom.net
coach

U12 Coach

Pat Coakley 086-3484254 coakley71@gmail.com
coach

U12 Coach

Frankie Sheahan 087-8337080 frankie@pendulumsummit.ie
coach

U12 Coach

Tom McCarthy 087-8115141 tom.mccarthy3@gmail.com
coach

U13 Coach

Finbarr Jeffers 086-8543350 fjeffers@oli.ie
coach

U13 Coach

Barry Guiney 087-2864806 barryguiney@hotmail.com-
coach

U13 Coach

Roger Hill 086-8314721 roger.hill@me.com
coach

U13 Coach

Conor Kehelly 087-9885635 conor@sugarcube.ie
coach

U13 Coach

Steve O'Riordan 087-9607075 stephen.oriordan@gmail.com
coach

U13 Coach

Colm Moynihan 087-7624181 colm.moynihan@nhl.ie
coach

U13 Coach

Ronan O'Sullivan 086-2415199 ronanandber@me.com
coach

U13 Coach

Stephen Rose (Team manager) 086-8514816 srrcork@gmail.com
coach

U13 Coach

Jerry Murray 086-3793903 jerrydmurray74@gmail.com
coach

U13 Coach

Terry Ward 087-2486497 terry.ward.irl@gmail.com
coach

U13 Coach

Peter McNamara 086-8255069 pmcnamara@micro-bio.ie
coach

U13 Coach

Brian O'Callaghan 087-1308593 brnocallaghan@gmail.com
coach

U14 Coach

Sean O’Riordan 0872413087 srior@eircom.net
coach

U14 Coach

Eddie Kingston 0868566056 eddie.kingston@vce.com
coach

U14 Coach

Rory Cremin 0877702764 rory.cremin@hotmail.com
coach

U14 Coach

Niall O'Brien 0852293681 n.jobrien97@hotmail.com
coach

U14 Coach

Finbarr Buckley 0868375788 buckleyfinbarr@gmail.com
coach

U14 Coach

Pat Hughes 0879832058 patricknoelhughes@icloud.com
coach

U16 Head Coach

Shane Moynihan 0852559447 shane.moynihan@yahoo.com
coach

U16 Coach

Ian Lester 086879501l ianjlester@yahoo.co.uk
coach

U16 Coach

Frank Coombes 0866817103 fcoombes@coombesfinance.com
coach

U16 Coach

Liam Tuohy 0872327557 Liamtuohy47@gmail.com
coach

Head Coach U18.5

Ian Mitchell 087-2515001 -
coach

U18.5 Coach

Don Harney (Team Manager) 086-1740010 donharney@eircom.net
coach

U18.5 Coach

Barry Fitzgerald 087-9523939 corkdl@eircom.net
coach

U18.5 Coach

Paul Boyling 087-9426337 paulboyling5@gmail.com
coach

U18.5 Coach

Stephen Murphy 086-8525883 stephen.murphy89@gmail.com
coach

U18.5 Coach

Aidan McNamara 086-2469982 almaraltd@yahoo.com
coach

U18.5 Coach

Liam Norton (Team Doctor) 089-4092403 liam_norton@eircom.net

Position

Name

Mobile

Email

President

President

Kevin Fielding 087-2837489 -
Deputy President

Deputy President

Donal Lenihan 087-2230386 -
Junior Deputy President

Junior Deputy President

Ray Clarke 086-2548464 -
Vice President

Vice President

Declan McGinn -
Vice President

Vice President

Jim Barry -
Vice President

Vice President

Barry Fitzgerald -
Vice President

Vice President

David Fitzgerald -
captain

Club Captain

Niall Kenneally - -
Hon. Secretary

Hon. Secretary

Conor Clune 087-2366257 -
Hon. Treasurer

Hon. Treasurer

Jim Murphy 087-6595572 -
Management Chairman

Chairman Management

Michael Daly 086-2410842 -
Club Administrator

Office Manager

Terry Ward 087-2486497 -
Press Relations Officer

Press Relations Officer

Jack O'Sullivan 087-2577225 -
Hon Fixtures Secretary

Hon. Fixtures Secretary

Padraig Higgins 087-8237917 -
Assistant Director Of Rugby (Youth)

Assistant Director Of Rugby (Youth)

Ray Clarke 086-2548464 -
Assistant Director Of Rugby (Juvenile)

Assistant Director Of Rugby (Juvenile)

Finbar Jeffers 086-6774442 -
Club doctor

Hon. Match Doctor

Dr. Tom Cahill 021-4294597 -
physio

Physio

Alan Keane - -
Hon. Legal Advisor

Hon. Legal Advisor

Ray Shanahan / JW O'Donovan - -
IRFU Committee

IRFU Committee

Greg Barrett 087-2579940 -
IRFU Committee

Munster Branch Rep1

Greg Barrett 087-2579940 -
Munster Branch Rep2

Munster Branch Rep2

Brian Humphries 087-6458592 -
South Munster Branch Rep

South Munster Branch Rep

Padraig Higgins 087-8237917 -
Data Protection Officer

Data Protection Officer

Pat Twomey 086-2596150 -
Grounds

Grounds

Michael Boland 086-7350355 -
Membership

Membership

Dave Cagney 087-2364627 -
Club Trustee

Club Trustee

G.D.Horgan, 086-8138625 -
Club Trustee

Club Trustee

T.J.Kiernan 087-6856118 -
Club Trustee

Club Trustee

O.E.Hill -
Club Trustee

Club Trustee

N.A.Murphy 087-2217878 -
Club Trustee

Club Trustee

A.O'Leary 087-2562796 -
Child Welfare Officer

Child Welfare Officer

Ken Fitzgerald 086-2561680 ken@kffs.ie

Cork Constitution FC

Top